My Ever After Chronicles (Part 1)

AngelicView: I originally posted this story in January of 2013. I am re-posting it now so that you can read it, because I am working on Part 2 – or an update to her story – and something that YOU can do, if you are so lead.

All NDE’s are meant to be shared, and this one is no exception. These experiences are (in my opinion) to be shared with the world. Her book is called, “My Ever After Chronicles” and can be found here.

Angel50

I froze to death, at twelve years old.

It was around 3AM , January 6th, 1963.  My family had just returned from holiday vacation to a frigid house that had no heat or electricity or water due to an ice storm earlier that evening.  The temperature inside  the house was below freezing.  We went to icy cold beds thinking we would deal with the situation in the morning. We were all exhausted from the all night drive.

My body temperature plummeted and hypothermia set in. I was totally numb.  Then my spirit (essence) left my body. I traveled up past my body, up through the ceiling of my room and through the roof of our house.  I kept going.  I traveled through time and space and voids towards a light. 

As I traveled I experienced a life review.  My grandfather’s soul greeted me on the other side, where I encountered many other souls, entities, light beings, angels…and experiences and realms that were unlike anything within our human contexts. I recognized great masters such as Buddha, Krishna, others who I have no names for but were perfect beings while on Earth.  I experienced light beings who were knowledge and gave me answers to all the questions of the universe… universal truth and knowledge.  I experienced Christ, and finally I experienced total and complete and perfect light, love, joy…. GOD CONSCIOUSNESS.  I understood how we are all part of this amazing FREQUENCY that is GOD resonation.  

I was told it was not my time to stay and that I was being sent back… to my twelve year old body.  I was given information and a mission.  I was then, immediately sent back, against my protests.  Gravity hit me at one point and that was the most painful part of the whole experience.. Gravity!!! When I came to, I was dazed and my sister, who was sleeping next to me, was crying and visibly upset.  She had been trying to wake me because she knew something was horribly wrong.  I had stopped breathing and was lifeless.  She thought I had died.

There is no language, there are no words adequate to describe the experience.

Lightworker12The experience transcends anything within the human imagination, realm.

My vision was beyond words, beyond anything out human minds can comprehend.  Example:  Here – grainy black & white tiny TV screen of the 50’s

There – 3 D Technicolor huge IMAX screen where you can almost taste and smell plus feel that you are totally part of the vision experience.

My hearing was heightened in ways that simply do not exist here, and I became one with the sounds I heard. I communicated without talking, without words.

I was aware of beings who resonated at very high frequencies who we call perfect masters… I did not know about Buddha, Krishna, Muhammad etc. back then so I was not able to identify them, but I recognized them and knew they had existed on earth as shining lights.

My grandfather stood out the most in my memory.  I remember my son (AngelicView: remember, she was only 12), and many, many others that I have recognized during my lifetime and continue to recognize.

I have since realized that many “Dreams” that I have had, over and over were not dreams at all.  They were fragments of past lives that I have had.  I don’t remember if I had past life recollection at the time of my experience, somehow, I vaguely remember something about it, but can not quite remember… yet.

Time is something created for our human experience to help us by giving us definitive parameters to exist within. This is not to say, there is not an order to everything, outside the human experience.

I was shown everything there is to see, given (absorbed) the answers to every question imaginable and then some.  I was in total harmony with all.  I was part of everything, and yet myself.

I experienced and understood that not only is there life after death but before too.

I experienced what GOD is.  Different from all other entities I encountered, GOD is the Alpha and Omega and so perfect and saturated in LIGHT and JOY and LOVE that there is no room for anything but perfection.  I have a whole chapter just describing GOD, in my book.  “My Ever After Chronicles”.

I remembered being there before was born and I saw that I would return after I die, again.  I will go “HOME” again.

I understood how we get to make choices and choose how we interpret everything that happens in our life.  By doing this we get to control how our life plays out, while it is playing out. I saw how EVERY SINGLE INCIDENT that we encounter as human is part of a perfect plan for us!!!!  Knowing this makes living and everyday incidents easier to understand and handle.  We can decide to label something as difficult or challenging or hardship or … recognize these same things are gifts, opportunities and blessings. AGAIN… there are no mistakes. It is all how you look at life.

LOVE is really all there is!!!!!!!!

LOVE realized in “the experience” is BEYOND HUMAN COMPREHENSION!!!

As humans we would probably explode if love was experienced without filters.

I am constantly thrilled to discover that someone has given a lifetime of study to various aspects of some of the “UNIVERSAL” knowledge & wisdom that was “downloaded” into my “heavenly” spirit, soul, light- being.

Examples:  Universal Harmonics, The Golden Ratio, Fibonacci Sequence, Flower of Life… to name a few.

I was shown (downloaded) knowledge beyond our human comprehension and also given a special assignment to carry out here on earth.DreamsOfPeace

It was light-years passed what I had been told heaven was like.

At twelve I had to go to church with my parents, I enjoyed Sunday School and our minister gave great sermons.  Once I had my experience, I felt I knew ALL the answers to Christianity and that the church was misrepresenting Christ and his teachings.  Oops… not a popular view for a twelve year old.  I remember saying to my family and minister (right after the experience) that there are other “masters” and that our way of believing was not the only way.  That GOD loves everyone and not just Presbyterians and Baptists. That all people were going to be ok after we die and that what we were being taught here did not make sense.  Today I am aligned with spiritual belief’s that encompass universal truths.  As a rule, I do not go to church or temple. I go sailing, for long walks on the beach, star gaze, listen to music, wind chimes, crystal bowls,  and I love nature!  I do pray, meditate, sing, write, draw, paint, intend and attend services from time to time.  I am part of weekly groups: Course In Miracles and The Intenders Group. I am a “Spiritual” computer surfer.

I was and still am totally in love with Christ and feel I know him personally.

I told my parents and siblings my experience, IMMEDIATELY after I returned. I told our minister within a week and was ordered to not mention it ever again. They we all upset with me and thought I had lost my mind.  They did not believe me and thought it was a dream.  Again, this was 1963 and I was twelve years old.

I KNEW beyond a shadow of a doubt that what happened, happened.  BUT no one else understood or believed me.  Very frustrating for me.  Very confusing.  Add that to  trying to make sense of and merge the supernatural experience with my life here, and it was even more bazaar and distracting.  I felt a higher calling but was not of an age to be able to follow my heart and soul and spirit.  I went fro the highest of highs to a deep sadness. I was forbidden to complete my mission. I was ordered to never talk about my experience ever again. I was devastated!!!!

The more I hear and read about others who had similar experiences the more excited I get.  YEA!!!!

I taught my son to always acknowledge each and every person he encounters by looking into their eyes and really, really listening to what they have to say.  He get’s it (understands) too!!!  We are all connected and we all just want to be acknowledged.  That, is a specific result of my experience. Remembering that each and every one of us is special, a gift and that we are all CONNECTED!

I get frustrated with organized Christian Religions that I am familiar with.  I am a believer in Christ only because I remember CHRIST from the other side.  He was/is AWESOME.

Source

(Continued in Part 2…)

5 thoughts on “My Ever After Chronicles (Part 1)

    • Carol Lynn, thank YOU so much! Thanks for sharing your revelations with us! I am just so thankful that people like you are so willing to open up and describe their experiences so the rest of us can learn through you. And I really think that is the way it’s meant to be. So, thank you! Love, AngelicView

  1. I enjoyed reading your account. I bought your book on Kindle as well. but foound it to be too short. Do you rememeber speaking or interacting with Buddha, Krishna etc???

Leave a Reply

