Recreating The Love of an NDE

 

“Dancing in Heaven” by Aprillight – DeviantArt

 

“Think of stepping on the shore and finding it heaven, of touching a hand and finding it God’s, of breathing new air and finding it celestial, of waking up in glory and finding it home.” – Don Wyrtzen

AngelicView: How often does a Near Death Experiencer wish they could again feel the kind of love and bliss they felt during their NDE? And those who have not had an NDE wish they could experience that kind of feeling?  This NDE’r has given me permission to share his ideas on how to recreate that experience.

Joe has been in two near-fatal car accidents – one which left him temporarily paralyzed. Here is a link to his website if you’d like to go there and read about his amazing experiences. Take it away Joe!

§

How many times have you experienced a moment when you wish you could live the utter bliss and unconditional Love you felt during your NDE? Virtually everyone who’s had an NDE comes back and talks about the Love so overwhelming that it can’t be described or even hinted at. Wouldn’t you like to be able to bring that infinite Love into your everyday existence?

Now, some NDEs arrive with a lot of pain and trauma, so I understand that no one wants to re-live that aspect of their NDE, but if you could just have the good stuff of your NDE…and have it everyday, wouldn’t you like to do it? Well, in a bit of an unorthodox way, I do that. Although it doesn’t get full blown every day, I make an attempt to re-create that Love and eternal bliss every single day, and there have been numerous days where I’ve actually reached into that spiritual realm with my conscious state.

It’s not a difficult thing to do. Actually, it’s quite simple. Now, the discipline required to continually place your conscious state of attention where it needs to be takes a bit of practice with most folks. So, what I’m going to do in this post is describe precisely what I do to accomplish this. There’s a little bit of background I’d like to review so you can get a feel for how I developed this “art” but within a few paragraphs I’m going to provide you with the key; enough so that by the end of today, you can put it into practice.

My infancy and early childhood was filled with a lot of violent physical trauma, so I learned early on how to leave my physical body and venture into spiritual realms. I used to refer to it as the pure white space where everything was perfect. My name for it was “galukula”, pronounced “Gahh…luk…ooo…lah”. Until I was 4 or 5 years old, the name I used for milk was galukula. In my world, galukula was all that was white and perfect. My parents and family members always told me that ‘galukula” was the first and only word I uttered for the first year of two of my life.

In my early 20’s (1973) I was projected deep into the spiritual realms where I was able to see infinite detail of the future. This experience had all the earmarks of a classic NDE. Several months after this experience I happened upon some spiritual/scientific teachings that described methods of consciously projecting into the pure spiritual realms. Some writings on this topic revealed how the future would play out. Much of what I had seen in my “future” experience were detailed in these writings. To this date, no description of the future I’ve ever read has been as precise as what I read back in 1973. I began using these methods to consciously venture into spiritual realms. I was able to regularly project myself into some pretty blissful states as the decades went on.

Interestingly enough, the actual written description of the pure spiritual worlds of bliss were refered to as “aluk”, pronouced and sounded out as “Ahh…luuuk”. A bit of a confirmation for me. I went on to learn and practice these methods of meditation and contemplation.

In 2003 and in 2004 I had two separate near fatal auto accidents. In the 2004 event I was literally forced to use these methods of meditation and contemplation to stay connected to my physical body when all the medical experts had deemed me doomed.

In any case, the simple method of projecting my conscious awareness into the spiritual realms of bliss goes like this. Sit quietly and comfortably in a chair. Do so when you’re alone or with someone you love and trust. Close your eyes. With your inner vision, gaze gently into the area of your forehead just above your eyebrows. Take several long, slow deep breaths. Slowly begin to sing or chant the sound Hu. It should come out as a long drawn out “Huuuuu…”. Do this slowly and with love. Do it for 5, 10, 15, or even 20 minutes if you like. Always take slow deep breaths between the exhales. Take a break occasionally if you like. While in your break, keep your conscious state of attention gently focused on your mind’s inner screen. If you see images, welcome them, regardless of what they are. If you hear sounds, embrace them. Allow them to fill the fiber of your being.

Even on the first attempt at this spiritual exercise, many people see shades of color or hear celestial sounds. Whatever you see, hear or feel, embrace it. Know that it is God’s love that is surrounding you…filling your being with grace and wisdom. Huuuu is a core sound. You can hear it in all of nature–the sound of a mourning dove, the cry of a lone wolf, the haunting call of a whale, the soft cooing of a contented newborn baby. Huuuu will enable you to consciously connect with your inner core, which is the divine spark of God that gives you life. We don’t have to die to experience this Love. We don’t even have to be physically near death to do so. We can consciously choose to experience it first hand.

2 thoughts on “Recreating The Love of an NDE

  1. I just wanted to point out that galax (which sounds similar to galukula) means milk in Latin.

    We call this galaxy we live in the MILKy way galaxy.

    In Hinduism The Light of God is compared to pure white milk which forms the stars and universe.

    Hope this info helped in some way.

    Peace

Leave a Reply

