Dannion Brinkley on Fade to Black

neardeathexperience-300x300

AngelicView: The internet radio show, Fade to Black, is one of my favorite ones to listen to. I love Jimmy Church, the host of the show. He asks all the questions that I’m thinking. Imagine my delight to see that he had Dannion Brinkley on!  Dannion Brinkley is a famous Near Death Experiencer who has many great stories to tell about what he saw when he was on the other side of the veil, and also wrote many prophecies based on his experience.

The beginning of the interview starts at about 30 minutes into the show. Unfortunately, there are some commercial breaks on Fade to Black that are not cut out, but they are usually about two minutes long so I will often just skip ahead two minutes on the video to skip them.

DannionBrinkley

4 thoughts on “Dannion Brinkley on Fade to Black

  1. Thanks for sharing this. I met Dannion a few years ago. He’s very nice and I really enjoyed his talk.

Leave a comment