News: Crossing Over of Two Master Teachers

It is foolish and wrong to mourn the men who died. Rather we should thank God that such men lived.

~George S. Patton

AngelicView: I just wanted to report (for those who may not have heard yet) of the crossing over of two people over the last two days.

The first one was the day before yesterday and that was Dr. Masaru Emoto. He was the man who did the famous experiments with water and consciousness – and how consciousness affects water.

I never did a post on him on AngelicView, but I have always been enthralled with his work. Just below I will post the documentary describing his experiments.

The second such passing was just this past day, and that was Dolores Cannon. I was quite stunned by this news. Anyone who follows this blog site probably knows her well. She is like a long-lost Auntie to me and Julia Cannon like my long-lost cuz. I have read several of her books and have posted articles written by her. I was so surprised by her death because I didn’t even know she was sick or that there was anything wrong. Just reminds one of the transient-ness of life on this great planet Earth.

Just below I will post one of her many documentaries.

Both of these two master teachers have gone on ahead of us to the other side of the veil to catch a glimpse of greater things and perhaps to help us achieve our goals along our life-lines.

While I thought that I was learning how to live, I have been learning how to die.

~Leonardo da Vinci

7 thoughts on “News: Crossing Over of Two Master Teachers

  1. As a reader of your blog I just want to thank you for keeping us informed of such a loss. Both of them made great contributions to our understanding of life. Dolores was exceptional in helping us understand why we were here and when and where we were going. After reading all her work we just can take a moment to celebrate her life. I know she will be happy if we do that. S.McGuire

  2. I’d heard of Dr. Emoto’s passing, but am shocked to hear that Dolores has passed as well. Thank you for keeping us informed, AngelicView. Both were pioneers and both had a HUGE impact on my quest for Truth. I AM truly saddened to hear this news, but am extremely grateful for their important work. May they both rest in peace (well, I suppose neither one is REALLY resting at all), but you know what I mean! 😉 They will both be missed, but we may now appreciate their efforts from “the other side”.

  3. Happy to have discovered you while searching for news about Dolores’s crossing over. I went to have a session with her in Arkansas over Fourth of July weekend. A friend and I were lucky enough to sit and have a great conversation with her before our regressions. She was a great scholar, and told us many fascinating things. When she hugged us goodbye, I’d never have guessed her journey would end with all of her plans and endeavors still outstanding. Thank you so very much for allowing me to share that with you, for you seem the soul of compassion and love! Blessings to you and yours, and I look forward to visiting your site in the future. Mary

    • Thanks Mary! And I was thinking that, too, about her plans to build the University. But perhaps it is far enough along now that her daughter can take over with it. 🙂

  4. I have only just discovered Dolores and wow! Im so glad her messages will live on and inspire people like me, what an amazing lady! No need to be sad at her passing, she was a master and no doubt took death in her stride, I am celebrating her life and thankful for all the wonderful info she has given me. Thank you Dolores xxxx

Leave a Reply

