Healed By Angels – Through Surgeons

healing_angel

AngelicView: I was lucky to have been found by this wonderful young woman through the AngelicView Facebook Group (linked here). She was involved in a car accident which led to her NDE. I encourage you to visit her Word Press Site, as she relates many of her learnings from her experience there which can be applied in everyday life.

As a nurse, the most valuable lesson I have gotten from her experience was the fact that Angels (or Extra-Dimensional Helpers, as I call them) worked through the surgeons to heal her broken back as a result of her accident. They worked through the doctors… whether they believed in them or not, whether they were aware of them or not, whether they called on them or not. Personally, I believe that Angels can work through me – perhaps even more efficiently – if I believe in them, if I am aware of them, and if I call on them.

Thanks Tricia, for allowing me to share an excerpt of your experience here on AngelicView.

§

Though my memoir is a work in progress, I wanted to share an excerpt about the first moments outside of my body.  The angels were such a beautiful and comforting surprise.  I immediately placed my trust in their guidance.  To this day, I ask for angelic guidance, especially in the classroom or when I meet with a particularly troubled student.  Only recently have I begun to ask for their guidance in all areas of my life.  Though near death experiences are profoundly life-changing, the human brain grapples with some of the meanings of the experience afterwards.  During my NDE, I saw that the angels worked through the surgeons because they were capable and ready to be of service in that moment.  I knew that I could be of service to the world as I worked and stayed in action, interacting with others.  Now, I know that I can offer that same healing to myself with the help of the angels.  May everyone be healed.  May everyone offer healing to others.

Angel Cloud Healing

Excerpt from Healed:  A Memoir about a Near Death Experience and a Life Informed by the Other Side

No one, except possibly the most committed atheist, could have been more surprised than me at the beginning of my near death experience.   The first moments outside my body felt exciting and electrifying, and my spirit danced a bit of jig realizing that there is more to existence than the physical.  I felt like a child again, happy to see what came next and glad that my spirit body retained the essence of who I am, though I was a little concerned about the physical body on the table.

Soothing music played on the radio, and my back had a long, bloody incision.  Surgery appeared more brutal and bloody than I imagined it would look, especially from a 360 degree vantage point.  I could see the doctors and the entire room all at once without blinking or relying on eyes, and there, in the room with the doctors, nurses, surgical technicians, anesthesiologist, and others, I felt incredible joy and shock as I realized all does not die with the body.  After rejoicing a moment, I noticed two of the most intelligent beings I had ever seen.  They were very large, approximately eight or nine feet, androgynous, with long shoulder length hair and composed more of light than solid form. I call them angels only because I have no other term for them.  These angels were part of an added reality and nothing like a dream.  I’ve experienced thousands of dreams, and this moment was more real than any waking moment in my lifetime.

People always want to know more about what the angels looked like. They ask, “Did they have wings?”  “Were they clothed?”  “How many?”  “How did you know they were angels?”

I don’t know that these two beings were angels, in the traditional, Biblical sense.  I only know that I immediately recognized them as incredibly intelligent beings whose presence gave me indescribable peace.  My own awareness of this new dimension seemed much more limited than their awareness. Most of what I realized outside of my body in the operating room came through immediate impressions, the way a child sizes up whether an adult is trustworthy or not.  The angels were trustworthy and there to help and comfort me, so I did not question their authority.

They sent waves of light which transferred messages to me in the form of completed thoughts and feelings, not individual words.  The light emitting from the eyes of the angels and sent into my spirit body allowed me to access information faster than the fastest possible broadband speed in megabytes or even terabytes.

The angels were not only able to interact with my spirit body, but they were also able to interact with the two neurosurgeons and through them.  The surgeons, most likely, did not realize this interaction.  I knew that my awareness, my understanding of the world, and my ability to experience joy was growing exponentially moment by moment.  Just before the monitor started to beep, signaling that my heart had stopped, the angels slowed down their communication, looked at me and intently, and said loudly and with force, “Watch this!”

The same light that they beamed into my spirit body, they sent through the back of the doctors, through their hands, and into my physical body.  My physical body was instantly altered and healed in ways that the doctors might not have been able to heal me.  I knew that I would walk again, that the fragments of bone would be picked out of my spine, and that I would feel healthy and run again at some point in the future.  The angels turned back toward me letting this moment sink in.

While the angels continued to work on my body, I considered how the surgeons were conduits of their energy and that the angel’s energy was an essential part of my healing.  Perhaps the surgeon’s egos wouldn’t like to hear that or perhaps they would be pleased to know that angels worked through them.  I only knew that I needed to remember this moment vividly.  The angels wanted me to be aware that they could work through me in the future.

As the angels continued to work on me, my physical body shimmered with light and energy.  After a few more moments, the machine signaled that my heart had stopped.  I no longer wanted to look at my physical body since it was technically dead, so I sped through the walls of the hospital, pausing only because I caught sight of my stepdad standing at a vending machine….

(Link to original story)

(Images added by AngelicView)

Link to Part 2 of this story

13 thoughts on “Healed By Angels – Through Surgeons

  1. Good to see you posting. I had to start reading N.D.E.’s off of the sites you provided me with. I didn’t read that many, not even close to how many your have read. I will try to get back to click the links tomorrow… it is getting late here in Michigan. You are as much of a night owl as me, sometimes. I feel my energy dropping. Thank you and good night.

  2. Pingback: Healed By Angels – Through Surgeons — AngelicView – wolf4915

    • Hi Mike! Long time no hear! I have missed you.

      Some days I feel ‘tired’, as you say, and other days life seems like a piece of cake.

      How are you doing? Shoot me an email sometime 🙂

      • I’m sorry, my dear sister, but no emails. My email is now tightly “controlled” by unseen forces. It rarely works anymore. I now have to be intensely careful with what I say on the web. Same with my phone service.
        I wanted to make sure you’re okay and to let you know that I’m fine and that I’ve been on a deeply enlightening journey over the past year. The truth of this place is far more bizarre than any of us ever imagined.
        You’re a heroine of the highest order, my dear sister. Now, you may not understand this but when we get home, you will. Our family on the other side of the veil is movingly proud of you.
        Take care, Shannon. The “tick, tock” is winding down…

        • HI Mike!!! Still out there I see…
          good…
          however…we ARE home. Like it or not. this is it buddy, make the best of it!
          The only other ‘home’ I know of is the one we all go to ‘after our physical bodies die.

          • Lida,
            My heart skipped a beat when I saw your message. Every day, I think about you guys.
            Lida… there is so much to say… so much that needs to be known… but it will have to wait until this is over. We have no choice. We have to wait. It’s the only way.
            Like I mentioned to Shannon, I no longer use email because it’s so corrupted now. I can’t trust it anymore. That’s why I left a comment on her blog.
            To let you know, our blog, yes, OUR blog, continues. Visits to download Bill’s artwork have experienced a resurgence lately but you may already know this. I hope more donations have come his way. (He certainly deserves compensation, wouldn’t you say, Varence and Ceres?)
            Lida… our answers live in the past. They’re not here now and they’re not in the future. You may not believe me, but it’s true. The past tells all.
            Take care, my wonderful sister. Love to your whole family,
            Mike

  3. Pingback: Healed By Angels – Through Surgeons | Illuminations Now!!

Leave a comment