Angels Guiding Us

AngelicView: Here’s a fantastic (yet short) experience of a man who left his body during an operation. While he was floating in the Operating Room, he noted some special someones that were helping with the Operation!

Going into the operating room I had an unusual amount of peace. I was joking with the staff and doctors. I had no fear at all.  I remember counting backwards from 10, but don’t remember what number I got to. It was several days later that I began to remember what happened during the operation. And only a few days ago I first shared it with my wife in fear of being considered a nut.

I remember standing about 10 feet up and 10 feet to the side of my body on the table. A person was standing next to me, but I didn’t look at him/her. I had no fear, or questions to ask, I just observed.

Around the table were at least a dozen nurses and doctors. But what was so emotional was the presence of white people that I can only describe as angels. Each angel was guiding the hands of the staff they were standing next to.

I heard no noise, no voices, no music. It was peacefully quiet.

I don’t remember details too specific, such as what tools were used, or the exact position of my body, but only because I was focused so much on the angels guiding the staff in everything they did, from walking, to the use of the tools within my chest cavity.

Even after the operation, I still had an unusual peace and no fear. The doctor said it was the best operation he had ever gone through, there were no problems at all, and he was impressed at my rate of recovery.

I was released from the hospital only 14 days after having my chest opened, deflated lungs, and patched esophagus.

The angels were the focal point, that meant a lot to me. It showed me that I am always being protected, and I am here for a reason.

Source

 

One thought on “Angels Guiding Us

Leave a Reply

