An Update from AngelicView

By AngelicView

Hi everyone! I thought it was time for a little update on what’s going on in AngelicView-Land! πŸ˜€

One thing I want to mention right off the bat – there will be no proselytizing on this site, please. On occasion people will leave comments either aimed at me or at other commenters which are trying to push their particular views of religion. I respect those views – that they are right for that person, but they are out of context here. If the comment is directly related to the article or video and is not aimed at any person, then I will accept it. Otherwise, it’ll never make it through moderation. Sorry 😦

In my family there are devout Christians, Mormons, Atheists, and then there’s me – very Spiritual! We all know that this is a subject that has to be handled with great care and at times just stepped around for all of us to get along. And we are family, who love each other very much. I believe that each individual has the right to their own belief systems as long as it doesn’t hurt other people (or animals, or the Earth, etc.). Let’s leave it at that. πŸ˜‰

∞

I am working on a new article on Edgar Cayce. That guy really blows my mind! Let me tell you, after what I’ve researched over the last week or so I have no doubt he was actually reading the Akashic Records. Anyway, that article is going to take a lot more research because I want to do it right with all the links in place and it will take a bit of time. I still am on the look-out for really great NDE stories to share with you, as well. Do you know I read at least one NDE every single day? Yup!

∞

Our NDE and OBE Discussion Group on Facebook got off to a great start. We now have 64 members, which I think is great for a new group. Facebook doesn’t always include posts from your groups in your news feed, though, so you might need to actually visit the group in order to see what’s been posted.

When I started the group I was off work on sick leave with injuries (I got pummeled by a pit-bull). But now I’m back to work. So please excuse me if I don’t post as much in that group. Remember, you all are more than welcome to post there whenever you want to share something. Keep in mind, too, that the group is completely confidential so anything you post, “like”, or share there does not also get shared with your Facebook Friends and Family.

∞

For an update on Dr. Paul LaViolette’s theories on the possibility of a galactic superwave (from AngelicView’s “How About A Galactic Superwave? How About April” article/video), please see Transients site. Here is the link to Laron’s latest update on the subject: “Update to Cloud G2 and it’s Possible Arrival to the Galactic Core

∞

That’s all I can think of – hopefully I didn’t leave anything out!

Oh, remember this from last December? “Ice Storm in Michigan” – Pics of my yard ⇓

(More pics of my yard are in the article, if you are interested in seeing them.) Well, now that Spring has finally arrived I am in the process of cleaning this mess up! Joy!

❀ ❀ ❀

AngelicView

20 thoughts on “An Update from AngelicView

  1. I’m sure that your article about Cayce will be interesting! I have recently bought his biography called “There is a River: The Story of Edgar Cayce” and many books which are based on his readings. Actually one of them covers the topic of Akashic records! πŸ™‚

  2. Thanks for what you are doing…I check your site almost daily for inspiration and sometimes share some of it with others. I think you are finding the right balance in respect to religion..etc…there are people who have been ‘traumatized” by religious people and they can be reactive. But I don’t sense that your site is insensitive or inconsiderate in this regard. With NDE’s of course there will be some coloring of the experience due to someone’s background. But that is not your making. All in all you are big blessing to us….looking forward to the Edgar Cayce material…I have about a dozen of his books and it is amazing how after all these years the material has stood the test of time…in regards to being consistently in alignment all the new the revelations, and research of recent years – plus the best perennial wisdom of the past.

    • Thank you for the lovely comment TK – I am so glad you are liking AngelicView! πŸ˜€

      If you have all those Edgar Cayce books, I’m sure my article won’t present anything new for you. But much of it was new for me. Going through some of his actual readings, it’s astonishing to me just how connected he was and I am drawing the lines between what we know now and what he knew then – and how much of it went against his very own belief system at the time.

  3. I want to apologize for talking about religion. I wrote the comment (on another post) knowing that people would likely attack. This is a very Christian site in ways. Yet, no one ever did attack, and I am guessing you didn’t let them. Thank you. I am sorry if people got mad at you for not allowing them to respond. I hope you didn’t lose any views. People trying to save another can get very upset if they are not allowed to. I waited to write this comment hoping no one would notice. I don’t want to cause more trouble. Sorry.

    • PNF – don’t you worry about that sweetie! We’re all good here. It would not be you that would be the one causing the trouble. And yes, one of the comments was directed at you. However, there were more than one.

      The thing is, is that I would never go to their Christian blog-site and tell them that their beliefs were all wrong – would I? So who’s the one that’s causing the trouble here?

      Not to worry about page views! I would rather speak my truth and have no one at all visit my blog if it were to come to that. And I think everyone should do the same. Of course, if no one came here I’d probably not blog anymore! lol

      ❀

  4. Just a side note….. every time I look at the header with angel wings, my warped mind sees Yeti feet :- D….. go figure.

Leave a Reply

