From But One Piece of Clay, Many Forms Can Be Made

AngelicView: This super NDE is chock-full of great information about our existence, both here and on the other side of the veil. She says that she came back with super-lucid dreams, spontaneous OBE’s, premonitions, intuitive perceptions of the thoughts of other people, and five times the feeling of having had a bi-location experience. What she didn’t come back with, though, was what she felt was the most important. In her words:

In my mind there remains a footprint of something that will be of help to many, but I don’t know how to explain it in words. Perhaps there is another way to convey it?

and

I think I have something in my mind that could help humanity and I can’t remember what it is.

and

I would like someone to help me experience the “all knowingness” again, to remember with clarity what I experienced and thus help humanity.

It seems our Creator is trying to keep this a secret, as many NDE’ers have reported that they couldn’t remember the most important thing – that one thing that would help humanity. Perhaps he/she/it wants us to discover this thing on our own.

Be assured, though, that this NDE has much wisdom and guidance within. Thanks to Hafur for sharing her NDE.

I suddenly found myself in complete darkness and there was nothing to grab hold of until I remembered that I had a body…and when I felt love, a light came on within my heart and little by little it grew larger until it illuminated my body completely floodlight with its own light.

I sensed that I was in some kind of cave or dark tunnel, and towards the back a small light appeared that grew larger to the degree that my own light grew,  and it got nearer, as if it were a reflection of where I should go.
In the darkness there were many shadows of people around me walking without feeling or purpose (like Zombies).  I saw on my right a being who didn’t show me his face and I thought it was my dead grandfather because of the suit he wore of English cashmere, his cane, and hat that he wore when he was alive. He indicated to me that I shouldn’t try to speak with those people because they would pay me no mind.  They were in their own unconscious dream walking like robots.  This made me sad and feel compassionate towards them.
I decided to continue on my way towards the light at the back of the tunnel and came out upon a very beautiful little beach where there were many ranges of colors I have not seen on earth. They were very clear and sharp but didn’t hurt my eyes.  Very white sand, the blue of the sky and water were very lovely.  The color of the rocks etc. weren’t reflections of anything.  They shone of their own light.

The figure on my right, who was guiding me, stopped and I could not see his face and as though we were at a small, enclosed beach, there was a hill that served as a place for projecting my life from beginning to end several times.  At first rapidly and afterwards more slowly.  It was amazing how my life was shown with events I had completely forgotten about and others that were so insignificant that it felt like I was seeing each frame of the  personal movie of my life on earth. I realized that I understood everything with a great clarity and super-lucidity I had never experienced before.  I discovered that I had personally chosen to take on a physical body and have the life experiences I was having.  I realized I had wasted time in suffering and what I should have been doing was using my freedom to choose true love, and not pain, in all that came into my life.
 
I saw that I, myself, had designed the life I would lead before voluntarily coming into this world and that my freedom within a physical body was to be found only by consciously cultivating happiness in all my thoughts, feelings and actions because I had designed or chosen my own destiny before taking on a physical body.  I realized that there was no judging or punishing God like religions say there is and it was my mind with an expanded consciousness that judged itself and sifted its actions through the filter of perfect, conscious love.
I returned to the front of the beach and saw on the bottom something like an island in the form of a mountain.  At its peak, in the sky, there was a very white sun that spoke to me telepathically and made me understand everything about life.
Suddenly, coming out of this light, I saw a myriad of beings dressed in white who followed someone who carried himself with great magnificence, who had a white beard and wore a kind of tunic-like vestment that was whiter than that of the others and was very beautiful.  He came down on my left to where I was standing, without touching the earth (floating above the peaceful sea).  On his breast he wore a gold Cross of Malta, surrounded by a circle that was also golden and he looked at me with serenity.
At the end of the procession of beings was my late father, who also wore a white tunic, and I asked him telepathically:  “What are you doing here since you have already died.”  He told me in like manner (telepathically) that he was in the world of the living and that I came from the world of the dead on earth. This greatly surprised me and I remembered that I had come from earth and had left my 3 small children alone.  I looked at the bearded man and asked him to allow me to return to be with them because they needed me.  He agreed and told me I could go back.

All of a sudden, I went to a place lower than the images on my left and saw a series of rocks in the sand jutting out into the sea and I saw myself sitting on the largest rock that was between the beach and the sea. I wore a white tunic that was semitransparent (like organza) decorated with tinkling gold stars. I was surprised to see myself pregnant since my marriage was not a happy one and the last thing I wanted was to be pregnant again. 
 
But suddenly there emerged from the sea ( I only saw the upper half of his body) a beautiful being, quite young, of white complexion, with very large turquoise blue eyes and golden, curly hair.  He smiled at me and told me telepathically that he was my true husband and sent me his love.  I felt infinite tenderness.  I understood that the kind of love closest to divine love in this life is that which we feel for a small child.
As this wonderful feeling came over me, I heard within my heart a voice that said: “Through love you will understand everything.  The essence, the essence, the essence…”  This was followed by a feeling of great peace mixed with joy within my soul. I sensed that my life would change for the better, and this has been the case ever since because I have a greater understanding of my life’s true meaning.
I then turned to see the light in the sky and a telepathic force poured a series of codes filled with millennial wisdom into my mind about:  Creation, the world, my life and that of all other beings that inhabit all universes, that everything is eternal, spiritual life, everything belongs to it and that the distinctions or differences that we make in this life are done out of ignorance or because we have forgotten this truth.
As if by a giant magnet the light drew me to it and I was submerged in its interior where all there was was light.  I forgot I had a body and felt fused with the light.  In that moment I experienced a feeling of “plural unity” and understood everything with extreme clarity all of a sudden.  I discovered what reality is and saw and understood with my consciousness alert that allowed me to comprehend everything with infinite perfection, without any doubt.
From my heart sprang an “Ah Ha”!!!! feeling, as if there were something I had always known but had forgotten and that I can’t explain with words or human language. I felt like a co-participant of creation.

A PART OF WHAT I UNDERSTOOD AND REMEMBER TODAY IS:

***We live in a “Plural Unity” or “Oneness.” In other words, our reality is “Unity in Plurality and Plurality in Unity.” –     

***That I was everything and everything was me, without essential differences other than in temporal appearances. 

***That there is no external god, but that god is in everything and everything in god just as life itself.

***That there is no god outside ourselves but is, rather, in everything and everything is a part of god, as is life itself.

***That god is everything and nothing at the same time.

***That everyone and everything or temporal phenomenon within this dimension is where it should be because it emanates from the blueprint of a shared dream (if we can call it that) that is repeated indefinitely until we understand what is essential or real.

***That everything is part of an essential game of life itself, and that to the degree that we live by true love–unconditional and universal–the closer we are to an understanding of what life truly is, which is true happiness and perfect wisdom.       

***That everything is experience and that this life and the next are essentially the same because everything is god.  Nothing is outside of god just as nothing is outside of life itself.

***Death is a metamorphosis of time.  One more illusion from our mental concepts.  Essentially, time does not exist, nor does space.  They are illusions of our creative mind that plays a game of self-deception in the creation of events. 

***That “I,” includes “We,” and are like a mirror where we perceive the reflection of our reality in its many facets and illusions. 

***That the “creator” is eternally creating and one of the creations is the practice of conscious love.  “One learns to paint by painting.”  That’s why this “temporal human illusory creation” exists as though it were a matrix within another matrix and this, within another…multi-dimensionally until we wake up.

***I experienced something that can’t be transmitted with words but that can be expressed as “The Essence of Life is its Total Nothingness.  (Please understand “Nothingness” as something that has no intrinsic substance, but is rather constructed by a multitude of phenomena, which in turn are formed by other untold multitude of phenomena to the point of infinity). I understood that intangible, indescribable life is all that exists.  There is no death (it’s only a description to show the polarities in the world of phenomena)

***Consciously living by love is the essence of life itself and is made manifest or materializes in this plane of existence as a cohesive force to recreate itself in multiple forms as a game in which nothingness recreates itself in temporary, illusory events.

***The known universe is a fraction of infinite reality that by love has become finite pieces in our temporal “hands.”

***I learned thousands of other things without end and it is difficult to express in words because words are insufficient, they can’t describe what I experienced in this other state of consciousness that was much clearer than this one.

When I returned to this life, I felt I had fallen into a very heavy space and that my body was as lead and my mind was the same and very slow…
 
I saw my loved ones, family and friends as if they were nothing to me; they were only reflections in the great theater of life and each one voluntarily agreed to play a part in order to learn more and better how to love. 
 
I spoke with them to tell them of my experience and they looked at me as though I were crazy.  I realized they didn’t understand what I was saying to them. 
 
Little by little my experience grew faint, but there appeared many new special experiences of telepathy, intuition developed between others such as: voluntary out of body experiences and involuntary bi-location.  I especially cannot control the latter and I would like to know using conventional language how this phenomenon happens.
 
I only know that everything is eternal, pure consciousness and that we are in a mental dream that is permanently being constructed as a dynamic of consciousness that knows itself and recreates itself through each one of us. 

That we are the “point of emptiness” where the void or nothingness of the universe becomes aware of itself.  It is really hard to explain this.  But I know that everything I saw originates from thoughts, or the universal mind, that is projected in images and events that interact with lucid consciousness as an experience, and that this whole experience is a part the infinitude of that which is real on every plain or level of existence that we want to invent or divide into pieces so that our temporal mind can decipher it despite its limitations.  I believe I understood that what we call god is the silence of indescribable life that is in everything, and everything is in it.
 
As an analogy we could use the image of steam that is converted into water and water into ice and once it is in that state, ice forgets that it is steam with its capacity for expansion.  This is what happens to us in this plane of consciousness.
 
I believe I understood that what we call god is the silence of indescribable life that is in everything and in which everything exists or is within it.  A marvelous, loving and conscious eternity.

Note:  I feel that all the images that were created in my mind during this experience, before entering into the light, are symbolic thought forms of something perhaps more profound that could serve in support of a translation of that which is essential experience.  It is impossible to explain with our limited human language, yet I am now trying to decipher it little by little.
 
I noticed a change in the speed my mind worked and developed my intuition or universal perception of life.  It is difficult to translate with my physical brain, that which is essential or infinite with conventional language.
 
Perhaps through the art of telepathic communication soul to soul, it can be done.  I will continue trying to do this and will try see if someone who has experienced this same phenomenon or who has had a similar experience, has another part of the verbal puzzle and among all of us we can put together a clearer picture that can benefit those who do not read.
 
I ask your indulgence for my limitations and I hope that I haven’t confused anyone.  I will conclude by saying:

“From but one piece of clay, many forms can be made.”

“All mental designs crystallize in fleeting forms of nothingness.”

“Everything is recorded in a universal memory, even the most insignificant things.  I took form in my body voluntarily and designed the life I would experience in order to learn how to truly love more and better.  Everything we do should be done from true love, without ulterior motives and without judgment: unconditional and universal.  There is only one law:  LIFE.  Death does not exist.  We are all God.  Our own super-lucid consciousness is what judges us with love.  The kind of human love that most resembles divine love is: infinite tenderness.  What we think or want to think is what is, come what may.  In this way the universe is constructed.  It is like a game of consciousness that recognizes itself and recreates itself through each one of us, and at the same time we are the “point of nothingness” in which life becomes self-aware.” ~Hafur

8 thoughts on “From But One Piece of Clay, Many Forms Can Be Made

  1. I know that there is no time on the other side, but that is hard to understand. I was just wondering if we spend more of our eternal life Alive on some planet, or in the joy of the other side. Perhaps for some people reincarnation is one after the other (like in Buddhism) because they are very driven. I would like to take time to explore the other side before coming back, but maybe once connected to my full knowledge I will want to be reborn. There are cities and places I have read about that I would like to visit, but maybe I already have. Once I get my full memory I might no longer want to revisit. That is kind of sad because it would be fun to visit like it was the first time.

  2. i suppose visiting those cities again would still, to some extend be a new experience, basing on the fact that you will find many changes, new things,new people with probably the same culture to see… but all in all it will still be a new experience, and more exiting especially as you remember how different those places looked then 🙂

Leave a Reply

