New NDE & OBE Discussion Group

ChildNDE

By AngelicView

I have created a new NDE and OBE Discussion Group on Facebook for anyone who would like to join. Here is the description:

Hello, and welcome! I created this group to initiate and encourage discussion of NDE’s and OBE’s – or a Spiritually Transformative Event of any kind. It is a “closed group” – so that means that whatever is discussed here (either posts or comments) will NOT be seen by all of your Facebook Friends and Family. I hope that by being a closed group, this will encourage much discussion.

Please feel free to post your own experiences of NDE’s or OBE’s, hypnosis, visions, ET visitations, or any event that transformed your life. I encourage asking questions and posting opinions.

If this group seems popular and takes off well, then I will keep it going. If not, I’ll just note that the need is not there at this time and probably just shut it down. We’ll give it a month or so and see how it goes. I’ll start us off by posting some articles from my site – AngelicView.

Thanks for being here! Let’s discuss…

I have joined a few NDE discussion groups on Facebook and here’s my problem with them – they are generally “open” groups. When you join an “open” group, what happens is that all your posts and comments are also displayed for all of your personal Facebook Friends and Family to read. In my opinion, that stagnates any discussion of them or question and answers. So that’s why I created this group.

If you would like to join, just click this link → NDE’s & OBE’s with AngelicView and request to join. I will not deny any requests.

Let’s see it it takes off or not – see you there! (or not) ❤

AngelicView

2 thoughts on “New NDE & OBE Discussion Group

Leave a Reply

