The Hollow Earth (Theory): Part Fail

By AngelicView

I am not going to continue the series on the Hollow Earth (Theory) for now. But I’ll put the links below to the last two parts so you can check it out if you want to.

AngelicView

AngelicView

Part 3

Part 4

Part 3 is titled, “Videos on the Web”. Most of the videos he wants us to watch have been taken down. I searched for hours on You Tube trying to find other copies of the videos, and they are pretty much just not to be found. So I searched longer to try to find similar ones to the ones he was wanting us to see. I did find some that were similar, but I know there are better ones out there.

By the time I got around to looking at Part 4, I was all “Hollow Earth Theory(ied) Out”! Plus there was really no new information there. He expresses continued frustration at getting to the bottom of the mystery.

So, if you have some ideas of videos or articles that I could include in a future Hollow Earth (Theory) article, please send them to me or put them in the comments below. Thanks!

Love! Love! Love!

AngelicView

Leave a Reply

