A Collection of Links for You

Love2

By AngelicView

Hello my friends! How are you all doing? I’ve been “up” and “down” and “all around”! The day before yesterday I felt great and came home from work energized and then slept like a log. Then yesterday I was so tired all day long that I dragged through my day at work with tons of caffeine on-board.

Over the summer and now into fall, I’ve been working a lot, sick at times, and trying to get in great times with my daughter before she grows up!

When I find a great article or website, I’ll “Bookmark” it so that I can make a post about it later. Well, my “Bookmarks” on my computer are beginning to dig a hole to China. In trying to simplify my life, I have decided to give out these links to you all so that you can look through them and decide what you’d like to read more about and what you’d like to discard. Then I can start over with a clean-er slate with my Bookmarks. In essence, I’m transferring my “mess” over to you! 😉

Each link will open in a new window.

Private Dowding

This is a PDF file of a short book that you can read online. I was going to use it to write a follow-up to “The Silent Road Part I” and “The Silent Road Part II“, but I never got around to it. Here is a short description:

…a soldier was killed in a WWI shelling, and wandering around was able to find a man who saw his spirit and was able to communicate with him. The soldier along with another entity they call “the Messenger” wished for their communications to reach the people of Earth. The man to receive their communications is Wellesley.  (This was in 1917)

Here is the Link to the PDF (online viewing – no download) if you’d like to read more about this: Private Dowding

The Prophecies of Mitar Tarabich

In my opinion, these prophecies do not fore-tell good things to come. So don’t look here if you want something inspirational.

Nineteenth-century Serbian peasant Mitar Tarabich made some uncannily accurate predictions for the 19th and 20th centuries, so only time will judge how his prophecies play out for the 21st century.

Here is the link to that: Mitar Tarabich

David Wilcock on the Law of One

Here is a link to David Wilcock’s Divine Cosmos where he wrote on the Law of One and how he felt it correlated to the year 2012.  Law of One (David Wilcock)

“Shadow Biosphere Theory”

Article Excerpt:

Never mind aliens in outer space. Some scientists believe we may be sharing the planet with ‘weird’ lifeforms that are so different from our own they’re invisible to us.

Link: “Shadow Biosphere Theory” Gaining Scientific Support

Newborn NDE

“Hello everyone as promised here is my interesting spiritual or out of body experience. In many ways it has a lot of things in common with most NDEs. But what separates it from all NDEs is when it happened.

It didn’t happen in the last few years or it not even happened while I was a young child or infant. It happened either sometime while I was in the womb or at the very most it was the very first memory or experience I ever had before my soul entered my body.”

Link: Newborn NDE or Birth Experience 

Sacred Texts: Atlantis

A collection of full texts. Old ones. I mean old. Very interesting. But I just don’t have time to read all that and then write about it. So here is the link if you are interested in browsing through: Sacred Texts: Atlantis

Earth School: The Next Evolution of the Human Mind (Breaking the Matrix)

This wonderful soul wrote a book with this title (above). Then he freely distributed it (or part of it) on a public forum. I received permission from him to reproduce it here on AngelicView – but just never got around to it. Here’s a sample paragraph:

So as we get caught up in the maze of amazement we forget there is an end to the maze and that the path of life continues on to the mountain of knowledge and power. Some call this mountain “the mountain of enlightenment,” others call it “God,” and yet others call it “the universal mind or energy,” but no matter how you see it or what you call it, this mountain must be climbed in order to comprehend the universal understanding beyond the obvious physical world. Throughout history, kings and queens, governments, religious leaders, and most other forms of outside authority, have maintained control over mankind and have hindered the growth into the next evolutionary step of the human mind. This has been done simply by taking control of the separateness that is perceived to be and by creating new limitations within the minds of the people.

Here is the link to that: Earth School (Breaking the Matrix)

The Handbook of The Navigator

I’m not going to delete this link off of my computer, but I am going to share it with you. It’s a free e-book (online – no download) that chronicles human evolution. Here is a short excerpt (I have to copy by hand, so forgive me if I made any mistakes):

“Your whole life has been a search for meaning, purpose, and completeness. You are aware of a sense within you that seemingly directs you as if it were a compass navigating your essence. This navigator gives you a sense of knowing; directing you away from the trappings of man’s religions and structured thinking. It is elusive to structural thinking. An in-between place that defies logic as humanity understands it. Your hidden senses tell you that what your eyes see and hands touch is not all there is. You look around in a distant way and then you listen deeply, breathe deeply, and feel deeply, and it is then that you know that there is a veil between you and some other place that holds an understanding to that which you are. Then, without seemingly knowing, you want and need to become one with IT.

“Do you remember?”

Link: The Handbook of the Navigator

I can see this is going to take a lot of time. If people seem to be interested in these links – I have a LOT more that I can give out. If I see that no one is really clicking on them, then I’ll probably not do a Part 2.

Love! Love! Love!

AngelicView

 

 

One thought on “A Collection of Links for You

Leave a Reply

