On Vacation!

Hi everyone! I just wanted to let you all know that I am going on vacation for a week. I will be camping and so I will not have access to a computer while I’m gone. I do have Word Press on my phone, so the best I could do is write a little something or post a picture or two – which I’m not too sure you all would be all that interested in – lol!

Without new posts for a whole week, I encourage you to take a look around here because if you are new to AngelicView, you have missed a lot of great and timeless posts. Did you know that there are nearly 500 posts on AngelicView? So if you’d like, take a look through them. 

Oh! And Love! Love! Love!

AngelicView~

5 thoughts on “On Vacation!

  1. I expect daily updates of all activities along with pictures to explain each one.

    Just kidding!

    Enjoy that peace. It can be rare in our lives.

Leave a Reply

