New! On AngelicView!

By AngelicView

Greetings!

I have made a few changes on AngelicView, and I thought I’d tell you about them.Me5

Now you can Contact Me, if you’d like. The way to do that is to scroll down until you see “about.me” in the right column and click on “AngelicView”. That will take you to my “About Me” page and from there you can click on “Email”. I tried it and it works! This will not work, however, from my “About Me” page that you access from the top menu of the blog. Only from that right sidebar one.

Secondly, I’ve added a “Donations” page. That is found in the top menu. I would continue to make this blog even if I never got a single donation, because I Love it! However, being a single working mom and doing this in my spare time… well, if you appreciate it and you have a few extra bucks, I’d gladly accept a donation.

I do pay a small fee for this blog to bring you the pretty colors and fonts, and extra features. But I did that a while back of my own volition and not because anyone asked me to. 🙂

Also, I wanted to let you know that I’m in the process of changing over all of the Coast to Coast videos to a different channel (because the channel I got them from is going to be going down soon). If you ever run across a video that doesn’t work, please let me know either through Contact Me or just leave a comment. Thanks 🙂

***Edited to add*** Thirdly, I added a feature at the bottom of the right hand column called, “Top Posts and Pages”. There you can find out which articles are currently getting the most clicks.

Thanks so much for all the new readers, and all the old ones, too!

Love! Love! Love!

AngelicView

Leave a Reply

