Poll: Have you ever had an NDE or OBE?

OBE4

Results (rounded off): 77% Yes  11% Unsure  9% No  (Feel free to continue voting)

AngelicView:  I am trying to add a new feature – polls. How fun is that? Well, not that much when you’re trying to figure out how to do it! Haha! What I really want to do is to embed the poll into my sidebar – and I’m working on it. But until I get that project finished (read: figured out), please feel free to answer here.

I am assuming the poll will be interactive. If it doesn’t work right – please let me know. Thanks!

My theory is that more people have had NDE’s and OBE’s than we think. In addition, I think that people who are generally interested in spirituality as opposed to religion have had an NDE (Near Death Experience) or OBE (Out of Body Experience) which resulted in an STE (Spiritually Transformative Event).

If you have an answer that I haven’t provided, you can click on “Other” and type in your answer.

Thanks for participating! 🙂

3 thoughts on “Poll: Have you ever had an NDE or OBE?

  1. I was hit by a car on the last day of 1st grade, I remember sliding under the car and seeing all of the Under the car stuff (I Was 6 after all) and I was hit and everything went dark. I remember being above the car, looking down as the guy pulled me out from underneath it, my head was rolling loosely, so I knew that I had a broken neck and was therefore ‘Dead’ and so i turned to GO.

    I was stopped and held in FULL Warmth of LOVE and LIGHT and was told, by a very gentle voice, that I COULD Go now, with no ‘penalty’ that this accident was not supposed to happen, and so I had a choice, I could GO and be reincarnated in my choice of 2 other bodies/lives, which I saw what they would generally be like, and the parents I would be born to. I now know would have been in Cambodia and the other in Coastal Pakistan. The only real problem is that because of the quick change of bodies, I would not be able to live out the life and goals that I had planned for this time around, and the Changing of the World that would happen in my lifetime. OR, I Could stay with this body, that it was not completely ‘dead’ yet, and could be repaired, to an extent. I would have to accept the fact that due to this accident, which was partly my fault, that I would be in great pain ALL my life, but that I would still be able to complete my Life Contract, even though it would have to be changed somewhat, But I would be able to complete all my ‘lessons’ and be able to do my part in this Uplift. I remember thinking, with adult like clarity (I was 6 at the time, so this felt very different to me) and thought about my parents and how my dying would impact them and Their life plans, I thought about all the things that we are now experiencing and the people that I would be working with now and all the things that are happening now, and made the conscious decision to come back. I found myself immediately in the center of a ring of people crowding around me, and the ambulance was screaming up. I remember a final message that I got from the Angel that held me and that was that since I HAD made the choice to come back, despite what would be very real and very hard pain all my life, “That the rewards for staying here, with this life, despite all of the pain and very hard troubles, that my life and the outcome would end up being well more than worth it and would make up for the pain and extra trouble in the end.”

    So, yes, I had a NDE, at 6 yrs old, well before I had any idea what it meant to Wake Up or any of that, but, I learned VERY fast, because I was, indeed, from that point on, very much Awake and Aware of what was going on in the World about me and embarked on this long and wonderful story of a life. Yes, it has been very hard, I presently live in constant pain, on time release morphine for pain, 90 mg/day plus hydrocodone for breakthru pain days. I am barely able to get up and get to the computer most days. There have been particularly bad times where i thought of Opting Out, but I KNOW that I could never do that, not unless the bod was in near complete failure or I somehow get cancer of the brain, but suicide is Not for me otherwise. I have had bad days where I sometimes wonder why I am still here, BUT, all I have to do is remember that NDE and I dont worry, I have a good idea of what is happening with these changes and am very happy to be here, doing my part as a LightWorker for The People and Mother Gaia Herself.

Leave a Reply

