Hello From Arizona!

Hello everyone and happy Easter, for any who celebrate it! For everyone else, happy Day! I hope you are all enjoying yourselves on this lovely day. I am having a great time in Arizona. It is sunny and warm here. Michigan, where I am from, is cool and many times cloudy this time of year- so this is very refreshing for me! I thought I’d post a few pictures that I took of the desert and mountains.

image

image

image

image

image

image

image

That last one is standing at the base of a giant cactus and looking up.

Leave a Reply

