Arizona, Here I Come!

SedonaSunset

AngelicView: Just a little note to let you all know that I am leaving tomorrow for a trip to Arizona. I will be gone for a week.

I will have access to internet where I’m going so I’ll be able to moderate comments and keep up with basic things on the site, but things might just go a little slower than usual.

I have some great articles scheduled to post most days while I’m gone, too. But great NDE stories are hard to schedule ahead of time because they just pop up into my view kind of more spontaneously. 😉

Everyone have a great week and remember – Love! Love! Love!

It doesn’t matter who you love or how you love – just that you love.

4 thoughts on “Arizona, Here I Come!

  1. The picture above looks to me to be from the Sedona area.
    Sunsets here, remind you of how breathtaking this planet truly is.
    God is good.
    Enjoy your trip!

Leave a Reply

