This Grand Illusion of Physical Reality

AngelicView: In this NDE, Robyn had an intuition that the baby she was carrying was not meant to be born. During her abortion, she died from too much anesthesia. She was so surprised when she got to the other side of the veil, at how real 3D human Angel60life seemed – knowing it had been just an illusion.

I went into this abortion clinic in Austin, under the strong impression that the baby growing inside of me was not meant to be born. How on Earth I knew that being the peaceful, ultra-sensitive, loving girl I was is a mystery. Never in a million years would anyone have guessed me as someone who would abort unless it was dire. In my unique case, the baby had detached from my uterine wall and was barely hanging on. Apparently all the stress caused spikes in my blood pressure and tonsillitis in the first month, making my body inhospitable. My decision to have the baby removed was a certain decision… and later I would find out why. 

I went with my mother who has been an RN for over 20 years, for support. She waited while they lead me back to the room. I laid down on the table, and they put the iv’s in and put the gas mask on my face. I took slow deep breaths and closed my eyes… it felt like they were administering too much, so I tilted my head to allow the mask to fall off prematurely. The next thing, while still inhabiting my body, I went into a timeless dimension. I heard the door creak open, and I knew what was going to happen before it did… I knew what the nurses were going to say before they spoke… I was aware of so much more. Everything was telling me “This experience is meant to be”. So I relaxed deeper and went with it.  

Toward the last part of the procedure, I was still under, but felt the surgeon apply pressure.. not painful, just a jolt of pressure, and I consciously decided to respond with a bodily twinge. I did this to let him know I could feel a little bit… well… he and the nurses took that as me being in pain, so naturally they turned up my anesthesia. I felt it go into me, and before I knew it, I had LEFT.  

All went dark and weightless, an infinite bluish purple perhaps, and amazing sparkling particles connected everything. I was HOME and I was so appreciative of how REAL 3D human life seemed! I zoomed to the BeauHandsHeartceiling, ‘faced’ all directions simultaneously. I was aware of my body below and felt zero remorse, attachment, fear or sadness for leaving. I became ONE with ALL IN EXISTENCE, yet, I had a firm knowing that I was me. ALL was okay, all was LOVE, the purpose of human life is solely for experience and expansion. I was ONE with the doctor, the nurses, my Mom down the hall, the equipment, the sound of the flat line, and all the space in between. I could have raised the doctor’s arm up if I wanted to… but here’s the important thing: I had zero desire to manipulate his free will. None. But I knew I was capable of controlling the entire situation, it just wasn’t in my best interest for me to do so. They were me and I was them. Murder, rape and cannibalism… all okay. Just experience to grow from. I knew everything that had ever and will ever exist in the universe, there was perfect infinite timelessness. Linear time is an illusion just like our skin and bones and five senses. Our carbon-based senses were designed to perceive carbon-based reality, and wow it is really a spectacular illusion! My true nature is ONE with all, and I am God. and so is everyone and everything else. 

The next thing I remember was hearing my name being screamed very loudly, twice: “Robyn!!!!! ROBYN!!!” and I took the biggest, deepest breath I have ever taken, like my very first breath! And I was back. Heavy, but SO empowered, so refreshed, I KNEW EVERYTHING NOW. No one can ever lead me astray, and I would never again for as long as I live fear death. Because there is no death!!! LOL We are meant to come here and PLAY. That’s IT. Just BE and PLAY and experience this grand illusion of physical reality 🙂 

The sensitive details of what I experienced outside my physical body are challenging to describe in written or verbal language, but I did my best. Remember that my brain is merely trying to interpret such a high vibrational experience and decrease it enough to fit into human language according to my brains knowledge and journey. I had an expansive spiritual life before this experience so I can go into more detail sometimes. But people will always be limited to explaining their NDE through they’re human understanding of God, which is not universal, but subjective. Keep that in mind. Sometimes the less knowledge a brain has of religion is best to keep the translation clear. That’s my perspective anyway.

~ Words are a low vibrational activity of the human brain. Vowels, consonants, sounds put together to convey a message and reach a point of connection with another life form. Our potential is to connect telepathically, its faster, clearer and without filters, lies, exaggerations or withholding. Words are simply a lower vibration and the universal realm just gets straight to the point.

During the ENTIRE out of body experience I was omnipotent, omni-present, aware and one with all of existence.

It was out of this world, unexplainable. I was able to perceive all of the energy that creates physical reality, I could see the sparkling particles connecting and webbing all things together, felt totally embraced and emitting of pure unconditional LOVE.

I didn’t ‘have’ vision, as I do in this body. I WAS VISION. I didn’t ‘have’ hearing, I WAS HEARING.Lightworker15

I became aware and remembered my decision to incarnate and why. I remembered being born. I remembered that my purpose is to show the way for others into their Christ Consciousness, and to do so by being a living example.

Instead of God, I will use the term Source, as it has neither masculine or feminine energy to distort the message. Source is the source, the ONE infinite consciousness. Source has one desire, to know itself. Who am I? Source cannot know itself unless it divides itself into two, thus having another perspective to see itself from. This is where polarity and expansion cycles into eternity.

~ It is a huge challenge to have to pay to survive on the planet you were born on. When all you focus on is survival, you cannot create and manifest heaven on Earth. Our lesson is to examine everything, know thyself and seek happiness. In meditation we can all find our true core essence of oneness. We all have a unique purpose.

I am incarnate to usher in the new paradigm for this beautiful planet. I am new here, I have no karma, and that is why I was not supposed to bear that child. The child would have weighed me down to this place energetically. It was an experience set up for my NDE, which enabled me to remember my mission. If I choose to have a child I can, but I still want my creation in this lifetime to be helping to save humanity. (AngelicView: I believe what she is trying to say here, is that the NDE was a planned event – it was in her life plan to have the NDE. It seems that once the veil is broken through (by having an NDE or OBE) one has more clarity after that).

    ~ I see God as something that I am part of, inseparable from. Not an individual  entity of power to worship or serve. That just makes no sense to me whatsoever. God/Goddess is Source, and Source is OMNI.ChangingDimensions

I know with full certainty now that our science at this ‘time’ in human evolution is a mere ‘activity’ of the mind, and is nowhere near understanding the totality of the universe with left-brained logic alone. Science MUST evolve toward meditating on the quantum and metaphysical realm to grow. It is highly unbalanced toward logic and not inclusive enough of individual EXPERIENCE.  

Also, I had been hanging in the doorways of perception my whole life prior to my NDE, in limbo, with one foot in and the other out, attaching myself to numerous fears and excuses that kept me from completely breaking through. I finally walked all the way through those doors, faced the darkness, terrified and alone, like a long awaited death with each step forward.

There’s no other way out of the prison of our ego than to face its darkness head on. It takes an unbelievable amount of bravery, but worth every bit of pain a thousand fold. I awoke to warm bright light all around me, sunshine beaming from the inside out. A side of what I used to hold onto as ‘me’ has now died….and will continue to reshape itself in alignment with Source perspective a little more each day for the rest of my life.

I can never return to that sleep state again… What’s left of me is love. What’s left of me is real… I’m lighter, clearer… more alive… more in sync with the true Robyn than ever before. The nameless, speechless all-knowing mass of sacred feminine energy that shines within me, connected to you and you and you and all that is… God(ess) can speak fluently through my voice now, loud and clear. Her voice is slow and glows with ParadiseInBosniaeven more compassion, and heats up my chest when connecting in love. I know what rings true to me instantly now. I can’t hide behind an expression, I can’t lie in my words… especially not to myself. This is the meaning of liberation… true freedom from masked suffering that we all share in one way or another. I can fly higher, love deeper, sing louder… all of the ‘bottled’ emotions and negative feelings have now been shattered and creatively recycled into a mosaic of soulful art… all of my old wounds that hid behind the curtain have been spot-lit on the stage, I just watch them dance and sing their dark song, then I stand in ovation without any judgment in my heart. I’ve stared my inner critic in the face, only to watch her burn beneath my magnifying glass, transmuting into golden ash… gently blowing it all away in the wind. I live in the world as a bright young child again, where everything is magic and magic is everything! The universe speaks to me in many languages and frequencies, every day, and I can finally comprehend the guidance.

Love and beauty are everywhere, peace is inside of me through both extreme joy and extreme sorrow. Yes, In the midst of grief there is peace, in disappointment there is peace, in death and loss there is peace, in total humiliation there is peace, in what may seem like abandonment or murder, yes, there is still peace.

This is the way life was meant to be lived, this is the one love that I’ve spent my whole life searching for externally, in a partner, in a career, in my travels.

I know why I am here and what I’ve come to learn. I have no answers for another and I don’t need them, I just trust in the present moment, in the eternal flow. I have always known that LOVE IS and I will continue to embody that love.

This is where I am now… Welcoming new experiences of all kinds to paint this new canvas of my life, share all that I truly am, my unmasked self at one with the world. I have walked through the doors but I have not left the building… we are all in this together and I hope I can inspire others to join me here in this heaven on earth… some of you are already here ❤ 

“If the doors of perception were cleansed everything would appear to man as it is, infinite.” -William Blake

Thank you Robyn!

5 thoughts on “This Grand Illusion of Physical Reality

Leave a Reply

