Our Lives Danced Around Each Other

“Our Lives had ‘Danced’ Around Each Other Since Time Began”

AngelicView: An NDE story in which the woman has seen one of her previous lives, and gained the knowledge of what we call our “soul group” – a collection of people or souls that we have had experience after experience with.

First Experience, 1973: I started convulsing during labor. Not knowing, ever having seen, or been told, what child birth was, or would be, like, I WinterAngelhad no idea that convulsions were not a part of it. I was raised in a family with a cold, calculating, cheating mother, who looked at her children as being an inconvenience to her having “fun,” so I also knew I would have little to no child-rearing skills. 

The convulsions tightened every part of my body and I felt like I was bouncing off the gurney, until I convulsed out of my body, and was looking down at my body as it continued to convulse. I floated up to the ceiling, while looking at the body below. Both the doctor and the nurse were checking it (me). I was pulled back through the ceiling tiles and into a tunnel, to a place of cloudy space. The cloudy area materialized into a large marble room with marble doors and a “being” at the center.  I’ll refer to this person as “the Grim Reaper,” who was cloaked in a dark cloth, covering all parts. The Grim Reaper pointed (indicating to me to choose a door). But before I could choose, a door opened and I had already gone through it. I found myself in what I now think of as a previous life. I smelled smoke from a fire I was near, and saw others around me.  I looked into another woman’s eyes, and I knew her immediately as the woman I called my grandmother in this life. I knew then that our lives had “danced” around each other since time began. She was once my mother and once my sister.  She was my aunt, and several times my cousin. The life that was being shown to me now was during a prehistoric time, when we lived winters by a creek cave, and summers we had a camp in the woods where we foraged. Looking down, I realized I had a child in my arms, and the woman I had known in so many lives was chatting with me, telling me to cover the child to keep it warm. Then she was showing me how to tie the wraps around me to carry the child while we collected wood. 

With several others, the woman and I walked into the deep woods to collect dried wood to keep the fires going. I laid the child down on the top MySacredSpaceof the wood pile I had collected and only turned my back to pick up a few sticks that had fallen, when a wolf jumped behind me and grabbed my child. The horror I felt goes without saying, but with a stick in my hand, I leaped to grab the child before even a thought went through my mind. The wolf looked deep into my eyes and dropped the child, but grabbed my arm, biting deep. This female wolf’s spirit became my own, as I woke up in a room in the hospital.  

I now realize I was given the spirit energy to have the strength to raise my child – knowledge that was not given to me in this life from anywhere else. 

============

Experience in 1992 was an ectopic pregnancy, and I went through surgery. While under, I apparently bled severely, so they iced me. Again, I was in the marble room, but the Reaper wasn’t there, only clouds. The child I was losing was there, and said for me not to worry, as she would be back before the end of the year.  

I woke up and carried on.  After returning home, I expressed to my mother-in-law that the child I lost was going to be born soon – and within 2 weeks, my sister-in-law was “late.” When she came to term, I recognized her new baby as the child I had seen.

AngelicView: The experiencer continues with the following…

 Life is eternal and here’s why I think this (hope I can get this right since I’m still formulating the words):

  My sister died in 1972  when I was 17 and she was 16. It was sudden. She and her boyfriend hit a bridge and it was over. Since then I have searched for info as to where she is.   “Where does the electricity go when the lights turn off?” was the question I used to ask.

 After years, the answers started coming and I started having insightful experiences myself.  In the early 90s one of the SBIR research requests asked for suggestions on how to research Dark Matter. You don’t have to be anyone special to get SBIR requests, just put your name on a list of “interested”. My response to them was: “The only way to study the smallest particle is to watch for it when it moves in unison. We have that in The Shroud of Turin.”

Just as in making radioactive material – it takes a small amount mixed in with material to entice a larger amount into being radioactive, so did the Shroud show a uniform motion of dark matter, though it took years to become evident.

 The Shroud’s detail of anatomy is amazing and SOMETHING moved through the clothe to make that impression but we can also see the same energy when doing photo sensitive impressions of leaves. The impression of a whole leaf can still be made if the leaf is torn, though the impression must be taken quickly.

 Dark Matter is like all matter and energy – it can not be destroyed. It is different as a soul though in that it is self-directing. The amount of Dark Matter that moved through the Shroud, if collected, is smaller than the smallest pin point, yet it is the force that changes matter into life by manipulating matter and energy.

Looking at this by degrees of complexity, life is more complex than matter, more complex systems take longer to develop, so it has taken longer to develop that complexity. Life is more complex than atoms, so it is more likely formed first on the fundamental level as dark matter, the basic building blocks of all matter, energy. Atoms make elements, Elements make Planets, Plants make solar systems, Solar systems make Galaxies and Galaxies make up the universe. But none could exist without dark matter. Complexity would be the most advanced on the level of dark matter and dark matter complexity is life. Dark Matter controls all the atoms, all the elements, all the planets, solar systems, galaxies and universe. It makes life as it moves in unison changing matter and redirecting energy to do it. Dark Matter is life.

 This means Life MAKES the universe – not the other way around.

Whether a single celled amoeba or complex life form is changing its environment, on every level, life changes matter and energy.

Source

 

Leave a Reply

