Life is an Unending Circle

AngelicView: Merry Christmas! (Or Merry X-Mas, Happy Holidays, WinterAngel1Happy Hanukkah, Happy Kwanzaa, or Season’s Greetings!) Whichever way you wish to share your Joy for the Season – or the Day – may your joy be ever-expanding in this now-moment!

I have something special for you on this day. In my research on NDE’s, I have often run across stories that I didn’t necessarily want to post, but a portion of it was really meaningful to me. And so I just saved those portions to make a post filled with them. And so I thought that today would be a good day for that.

So this post is not just one NDE story, but little bits from a lot of different ones. Enjoy 🙂

I was in a flowing field and I saw a city beyond a river, but they were a series of cities (even though city doesn’t define it well). Unfortunately I was so taken with being held in the boy’s arms and resting there, that I understood only that those cities are what we are waiting for, a kind of future or promise… but I was too tired and disinterested. At the time I didn’t care about humanity and its violent ways.

There was a sense of having special knowledge. It is inaccessible to me for now.  I feel as if I wouldn’t be allowed to share it all anyway, but I’d share what I could share, if asked directly. Right now I don’t know what I was taught when I spoke with the Lord Himself – just that I will remember it only when the time is right.

I became aware too, of beings mainly human on the earth still alive, and ChristmasPuppiescould again see this either clearness or light about them or dark swirling thoughts energy. Again very very few seemed to be positive. A few in each continent seemed to be material form and able to see the light whilst alive, they were looking up smiling aware of it with no dark negative thoughts/energies around them, maybe 10 or 20 in the whole world. The rest of humanity had a mixture, but most were looking down and had much darkness about them. I then understood at that time that this is an important time indeed on the earth, there are other planets and other beings out there, but for humans on the earth this is a very important time. We seem to be on a precipice and either total destruction or a better way seems to be on a razor edge. This love/Light is not going to do anything to us, or smite us, we do it all and we create it all. We choose by our love for others and helping or selfishness. I was made aware of some things coming up very important but this again was blocked. It seemed as if two scenarios could play out on earth.

WinterAngel

I saw that my true essence was also this energy of love but as he reviewed my life with me, I received the understanding that I was the one who removed myself from the benefits and bliss of love by the anger I felt over some experiences I had had growing up. I saw how important it is to project feelings of love instead of the energy I was projecting through my emotions and feelings about life. I saw how others either benefit from my energy or they are negatively affected by it. I also came to an understanding that heaven isn’t a place you are admitted to but it is a frequency that you attain. Being in the presence of White Light was “heaven.” It was more than the greatest feeling I had ever experienced or dreamed was possible. Having that feeling again became what I wanted to strive for, not going to a place. The feeling, the energy I was experiencing became “the place.”

I understood that you take yourself with you everywhere you go. What must change in order to experience the higher frequencies of love, peace, joy, bliss and the tranquility I was a part of in that experience, is a person’s own consciousness. They must truly become what they want to have and be.

So I begged for the opportunity to go back and do just that. I only wanted to come back because I understood that my consciousness at the time didn’t mesh with the unconditional love I was experiencing. Therefore I knew that ChristmasAngelalthough it wasn’t intended as punishment, I couldn’t maintain that frequency that was allowing me to feel the bliss temporarily. I knew that somehow, I had to raise my vibration and become more loving in order to experience this indescribable love on a permanent basis. These are the concepts that are difficult to explain because it wasn’t conveyed to me in words. It was an understanding that spoke to me in a way that I could relate to. But it was never conveyed as judgment or with the intention of creating fear of punishment. This White Light wasn’t capable of anything but Love because that was truly the essence, 100% the vibration of what it was. To create fear of punishment would have reduced the vibration of love and that was impossible for this Being of True Love to do. With the insight I was given, I understood more about how things work and I wanted to do better, not out of fear but because of love.

I understood the connection we all have energetically and that love is the highest vibration. When we act out of love, we create energy that is empowering and that raises the understanding to higher levels. Fear and all of the emotions that fall into its category like anger, resentment, unforgiveness etc. are all destructive energies. They break down communication and growth toward higher realms where joy, peace, tranquility can be experienced.

I was for two years angry at G-d, for sending me back in such torment, with a task to do without clues or instructions; only one thing a clear message I have no idea how to pass on, which is ” It is time to live according to your Beliefs, whatever they may be, to put your House in order, for the End Times are upon us!

We are eternal beings! We were not “created” because we always existed, without beginning or end! We are God experiencing who we are through matter. Life is an unending circle. One day we shall all be reunited again, and again we shall “explode” and start all over again! All that can be imagined may exist because it originates from universal consciousness (knowledge),Christmas-Angel-4 thought is creative! Here things occur with a delay, but on the other side they happen instantly. God (us) is a vibration, love and this vibration create light. The more we love, the more we emit light because we vibrate faster!

Dead friends told me what had happened. All communication was telepathic. I asked where my dead stepson was. I was told he had gone back. I asked why they had not? I was told that time and space do not exist here. 1 second, 1 year, 1000 years, all the same. I was told we all go back many times, until we have learned what is needed to ascend to a higher state of being. We are all a part of a greater being, he experiences what we experience. All things, the grass air, trees, everything has a living force and is of as much importance to the creator as are we. The planet we live on is alive, and should be as revered as human life. They told me they were unsure if my body could be revived. If it was, I should be willing to speak with those who would listen about what I had been told. I was told that I would experience things that would give me opportunity to review how I had lived. I was told that all is forgiven, all spirit is eternal, all can be redeemed.

Very small, seemingly inconsequential things such as the day when I, nine years old, walked through Seneca Park and loved the appearance of a tree. In my life review I could experience a bit of what the tree experienced in my loving it, two little photons of love and adoration. It was somewhat like the leaves acknowledging my presence. Can a tree experience that? Yes, it can. Don’t go kicking trees anymore!

You do have that effect on plants. You do have an effect on animals. You do have an effect on the universe. And in your life review you’ll be the universe and experience yourself in what you call your lifetime and how it affects the universe. In your life review you’ll be yourself absolutely, in every aspect of ChristmasKittentime, in every event, in the over-all scheme of things in your lifetime. Your life.

The little bugs on your eyelids that some of you don’t even know exist. That’s an interrelationship, you with yourself and these little entities that are living and surviving on your eyelids. When you waved a loving goodbye to a good friend the other day, did you affect the clouds up above? Did you actually affect them? Does a butterfly’s wings in China affect the weather here? You better believe it does? You can learn all of that in a life review!

There is a time coming very soon in which I will be required to follow through with a task that will help with the preparing of the end of time.  I don’t know that time or day, but have very specific direction on what must be done. 

I had been in the ocean with my father and it was very rough. He had a hold of me and then a huge wave hit us and separated us, we had swam out very far as I was a strong swimmer for my age and not afraid in the least. At first I didn’t panic and tried to get to the surface but the waves kept me under. The pain in my lungs came first from holding my breathe, then when I couldn’t any longer I started gulping water and sucking it up my nose, the pain was a terrible burning. Then my ears were making a whooshing sound and felt like they would with the worst earache I ever had. The next thing I recall is a total silence and being in a white bubble that totally encased me. The pain was gone completely and I could breathe freely. The bubble was filled with what I can only describe as thousands of tiny stars like a fine stardust that was the most beautiful sight I had ever seen or have ever seen to this day. I felt totally safe and warm, it was the most protected I had ever felt.

AngelicView: I do have the source links for all of these, so if there is one in particular that you’d like to read the whole story, just let me know and I’ll get the link to you.

 

Leave a Reply

