Tolec Interview with Lisa Harrison 12/14/12

Hi Everyone! I just realized that the Tolec interview I already posted a few days ago is no longer the Tolec interview. I think it was when I posted it but now it’s another interview!?! I don’t know what happened. So this is just a re-post of the Tolec interview from 12/14/12.

To be more specific… about what I said about not resonating with what Tolec says…. the only part I don’t resonate with is the false-flag alien invasion that he speaks of. That gives me the “hee-bee-gee-bees” and I don’t know about that part.

The rest is all good, in my humble opinion. 🙂

 

Listen to internet radio with 5D Media Network on Blog Talk Radio
Leave a Reply

