Deliberate Attraction Series

AngelicView: Lilou Mace Interviews Michael Losier, the author of the Best-Selling Book, “Law of Attraction”.  Thanks to one of my lovely Facebook friends for bringing this series to my attention. 🙂

In these interviews published in 2010, Michael helps Lilou attract to her life the “Juicy Living Tour”, and as we all know, she did do that in 2011!

I think this is something we all need to become masters of – like, now 😉 and I had so much fun watching these videos and applying them to my life. I found myself laughing and clapping along with Lilou!

Some of these videos are longer and some are shorter, so just sit back and take one video a day, if you like, to improve your use of the Law of Attraction.

Video #1 

Video #2

 

Video #3

 

Video #4

 

Video #5

 

Video #6

Leave a Reply

