Tolec: Asteroid Update

Tolec: Asteroid Update

AngelicView: Tolec updated his information on the coming asteroid as of August 29th.

THE ASTEROID

Tolec, recently we’ve been hearing a lot about a celestial object out in space headed toward Earth in the very near future. Is this true… is there one? Is it Nibiru? [July 16, 2012] [also see section farther below titled: "WHAT ABOUT NIBIRU?"]

ANSWER: Yes, there is one. No, again, it is not Nibiru. It is an asteroid.

This celestial object is an asteroid approximately 6 miles long x 10 miles wide. It is called: “Nahiei Nimi” by the commander of the primary Andromeda Council biosphere in his native language of the planet Dakote. By the astrometric scientists on the Andromeda Council biosphere using the Andromeda, planet Terial, dialect, this asteroid is called: “Ouskaar Nata”. Using either set of words it means: “Silver Ray” because when it passes by Earth people will see a huge silver glow around it (about 20 miles around) and it will present a silver tail as it flies by the Earth. Perspective wise, it will appear in the sky to people looking at it from Earth… to be about half the size of a high mid-day sun.

It will not hit Earth, only fly by it at a distance of approximately 450,000 miles from the surface. There are likely to be some minor temporary electromagnetic cause & effects to the planet, and it will cause earthquakes, tremors and magma flow under the Earth’s crust. To quote the commander of the primary Andromeda Council biosphere he said, “…it will rattle your cage a little.”

As of this date: August 29, 2012 – it is now presently located out around Saturn… coming through this solar system toward Earth space.

12 thoughts on “Tolec: Asteroid Update

    • That is a very good question, and one that Tolec doesn’t seem sure of himself. You know how “time” is so different in other dimensions? (Well, doesn’t really exist). And so about three and a half weeks ago Tolec had said that he though it would be here in about two weeks. Now he says it’s getting closer but not here yet. I’d give it another two or three weeks before giving up on it. ;)

      • Haha, fair enough! I will certainly be keeping an eye out. And I’m sure we will see an update here ;) Subscribed! Thank you for your quick response, Namaste’ friend

        • No problem – and thanks for the subscription! I’m not always here at my computer but if ever I am at work or out doing something, I’ll always check as soon as I get back, as I am dedicated to this blog. And I do keep track of what Tolec is saying. Does that mean I know for sure that he’s a reputable guy? No. It’s just that much of what he says resonates with me. Thanks again and take care, my friend. :)

  1. Pingback: Tolec: Asteroid Update, August 31, 2012 | 2012: What's the 'real' truth?

  2. ive followed tolecs work for a while.. and so far its all fit,, but this timing thing is making it difficult to belive a little.. but oh well lets keep on checking

    • Whoa! I have no idea – but I’ll go and look on ATS – they always post on it if it’s something! Thanks :)

      (I’ll come back here and post another comment if there’s a thread on it)

      • Well, I’ve been looking all day and I don’t see anything about it. Since then it seems the video was removed by the user. So it looks to me like it was nothing special. Thanks anyway, though! :)

  3. I know! I’m so excited about what it may mean!!! And so truly hoping it’s not a hoax… So glad you will look it up! :)

Leave a Reply

