Moving Into the New Earth

Dolores Cannon

Does she need an introduction? Okay. ↓

Intro

Dolores Cannon is a past-life regressionist and hypnotherapist who specializes in the recovery and cataloging of “Lost Knowledge”. Her roots in hypnosis go back to the 1960s. She has been specializing in past-life therapy since 1979.

Dolores has become, perhaps, the world’s most unlikely expert on the prophecies of Nostradamus. A retired Navy wife from Huntsville, AR, USA, Dolores was nearly fifty years old when she began experimenting with hypnosis and past-life regression. The results were, to say the least, quite spectacular!

Spirit’s pointing fingers

I have watched videos of Dolores Cannon in the past. I have read some of her book, “Convoluted Universe III”.

Lately, in the past few days, Spirit has been pointing me back to her again. I have spent this evening reading a rather large sample of her book, “Convoluted Universe II”, which looks to be such a good book, I think I’m going to buy it!

Coming back around

It’s funny that when I watched her videos years in the past, I didn’t have a lot of experience or knowledge to base the things she was saying on.

Now that I have more knowledge of Quantum Mechanics, Extra Terrestrials, Other Dimensions, etc., when I go back and watch her video again or read her material – it all makes sense now.

One of my respected Facebook friends recently went to a conference of hers, and came back with such inspiring thoughts and interesting stories to tell us. I am hoping that she’ll allow me to share some of her stories.

Searching for My Truth

As stated towards the beginning of this Blog, it’s all about finding my truth. There’s so much information out there! So much. SMH (Shaking my head). I am kind of publicly working through all the material in the hopes of finding my truth. I am glad to have you guys along for the ride! By the way, most of my comments on these articles are on Facebook. So if you’re reading here and you’re on Facebook, look me up (“Angelicview”).

And so I think I’m going to add most of Dolores Cannon’s material to my truth (at this time). Let’s be honest – “truth” can change from one day to the next. 😉

3 thoughts on “Moving Into the New Earth

    • Thanks Miguel!

      Hey, did you notice I published it at 0212? I didn’t do that on purpose! See – the Universe is pointing me back her way. 😉

      If you haven’t read her books, I have to highly recommend Book II of Convoluted Universe. (Book III is just “okay”, but Book II looks fascinating!)

  1. Pingback: QHHT: The Shift, Old and New Earth, and More « AngelicView

Leave a Reply

