Max Igan and Santos Bonacci

Max Igan and Santos Bonacci have a Roundtable Discussion with (My Favorite) Lisa Harrison.

I have listened to it and I enjoyed it very much. It takes a little while to get going (for me) because at first they are discussing things like courts and laws and such that don’t interest me as much. However, not too far in they get into the Spiritual aspects of the world – and I have to say I enjoyed the Discussion very much.

Video Description:Β An Aussie perspective on what is going on both in Australia and the rest of the world and what the rest of 2012 may bring.

4 thoughts on “Max Igan and Santos Bonacci

Leave a Reply

