Heaven is for Everyone

Something I saw on You Tube tonight made me very angry. In fact, I had to calm down before I could even write this post.

Someone is hurting, and he is someone I like to call “friend”. And tonight what I saw him going through ripped my heart out. Now, for his privacy, I won’t share the video here. But I will describe the part that upset me so much.

First of all, his daughter passed away last winter. And my heart goes out to him for his loss. How can a friend tell another, “I wish I could take away some of that pain and agony for you”? “I wish I could do something to help heal your heart”? You can’t. They’re just words. But I really mean it (name removed).

But this is the part of the video that really got me in a mess. He says (through his tears), “I failed my daughter… when she came to live with me I tried to tell her about Christ and… she said… she looked at me so sweetly and she said, ‘Daddy, you know I don’t believe in that’. Well I had just got her… and I didn’t want to push her away. Now I’ve gotta live with that guilt.”

With all the respect in the world – and you might hate me after this – but I have to say it.

Put your religion down and step away.

Can you see what it has done to you? Not only do you have to deal with a Father’s worst nightmare, the death of his child, but now you have deal with the thought process of her going to hell, too? No!

Please. Talk to the people who know about this. Religion is there to keep you in submission and to keep you feeling guilty.

Yes, Jesus Christ existed. He still exists today! He lives in another dimension and he’s very happy there! And so is your daughter. They are there together paling around right now as you are reading this post! And she DID NOT have to believe in him during this incarnation in order to go to heaven.

Heaven is for Everyone.

So, (name removed), you might be mad at me. You might never want to speak to me again. But please just finish reading this post first. Just hear me, okay? Because it makes me angry that religions do this to people.

Look at the people who have been there and back and have lived to tell us all about it. The people who have had a Near Death Experience (NDE). Here’s what they have to say:

  • I do not feel a need to belong to any specific religion.  I also do not feel the fear that religions seem to try to push on people.  If that helps someone do the right thing and take care of others…through fear…great.  But religion, in and of itself is destined to always be interpreted by man.  Their interpretations are often lacking real clarity and have a lot of falsities in place too.  One of the things I was told…look always to “who benefits?” in rules made by religion.  If it is particular men, or the power structure itself…chances are that it is not really something of God.  Many rules are definitely man made and put there to benefit either the structure…or those in charge of the structure. (Remember, this woman met God). Source
  •  I no longer believe in a specific religion, but remain religious in my own way. I believe, based on my experience, that all our earthly religions are the products of mankind and not true to the nature of anything from the real spiritual realm. This is self evident in all the harm, violence, bigotry, anger and hate bound up in our religions. Source
  • Many near-death accounts reveal that the religions of this world are merely an external path whose ideal is to lead people inward toward true spirituality. People often confuse religion with spirituality. Religion is the outward form of worship and spirituality is the inward form of worship. People who have a near-death experience often return less religious and more spiritual. Source
  • God does not care which religion is best. God does not care what religion people practice. They are all a blooming facet of the whole. All religions refer to the same God. Source
  • One man who had a near-death experience realized that the “God” of his religious background wasn’t anything like the reality. He learned that it doesn’t matter if people call him God, Allah, Great Spirit or whatever, he is one and the same. Source
  • Everyone, religious or not, believing in God or not, transitions to the spirit world as part of the natural process of life. Just as one does not need to be religious to live in the physical world, one does not need to profess a particular faith to live in the spirit world. Source
  • Religious beliefs have little to do with what we experience in the transition from one realm to another, except that we are allowed to see briefly the teacher or guru that we followed. Regardless of cultural or religious beliefs, we have the same basic experience at death. Source
  • God cares little about our religious affiliation or church membership. Love is not limited to any one religion or even religion at all. Religions are cultural institutions but love is universal. Source
  • God is not a member of any church or religion. It is the churches and the religions that are members within the vastness and the glory that is God. There is no one religion just as there is no chosen people or person, nor any single way of regarding what cannot be fully comprehended. We are all sons of God in the sense that we are all souls of God’s creation, without gender, without form, without nationality, complete and whole and perfect as we explore the never-endingness of God’s wonderment. Source
  • I asked the light, which I call Christ, how people from other religions get to heaven. I was shown that the group, or organization, we profess alliance to is inconsequential. What is important is how we show our love for God by the way we treat each other. Source

Well, (name removed), I could go on and on with these all night long. This is the message that 99.9% of people get who have NDE’s. (I think the other 0.1% probably just misunderstood the message). 😉

Anyway, I think a lot of other people can get something out of this post, as well. And if nothing else, maybe at least you can appreciate the time and effort I put into making this post for you – because I care about you – and not hate me too much. 🙂

5 thoughts on “Heaven is for Everyone

  1. Wow, this is tough. My heart goes out to everyone involved.

    As far as issues go, religion is the biggie. Religion will prevent many people from ascending, in my opinion. Learning the truth about religion will be one of the highest hurdles for humanity to get over. It won’t be easy.

    For the family involved, I’d like to offer some comfort.

    Shannon is right, your daughter is well. Quite well, in fact.

    In my meditations, I visited the Akashic records and while there, I reunited with my grandmother and grandfather, both of whom are dead.

    They were happy, vibrant and we shared a lot of laughter about our family.

    Believe what I say, because it’s the truth. All of us are about to have our eyes opened.

    And your daughter is gonna show you the way to our new world.

    MV

  2. I would like to go as far as to say… that (name removed’s) daughter brought us together just so I could get this message to you. 😉

  3. I have been coming to your site for about 2 to 3 months now and I would like to thank you for your effort in finding all the material that you accumulated to place on your wall for us to view. Thank you very, very much. lol

Leave a Reply

