Memo

I just wanted to let all my readers know that I might be extra-busy over the next week or so. My daughter is having some minor surgery, and so I’ll be taking care of her.

It’s hard to say right now whether she’ll be feeling fairly well (and so I will be sitting here posting all day long) or if she will be feeling very bad (and so I will be busy taking care of her). But if you don’t see very many new postings, you know why. šŸ˜‰

I have been cleaning house and getting groceries, preparing for this surgery. Tomorrow is the big day. If anyone feels it in your heart to send us some positive energy, it would be much appreciated!

And allow me to take this opportunity to say, “thank you!” to all my readers who have expressed their appreciation of my blog! I didn’t know when I started this if it would be read by anyone, or if it would serve to inspire anyone – but I did it anyway. And the outpouring of goodness and love from you all has really boosted my spirit to keep it up. So “thank you” from the depths of my heart.

2 thoughts on “Memo

Leave a Reply

