Drake… Who?

 

 

Well well guys and gals – it looks as though there is a LOT going on here on Planet Earth right now. I feel as though we are on the very edge of that alleged “tipping point” – and going over.

Let me start by admitting that I did not listen to Drake’s latest video. But I have read other peoples’ synopsis’ of it. One of my thoughts about the voting is this: if this “vote” he is talking about is going to affect the human beings of the entire Earth – then why would the vote be put to only the people who know of Drake? My parents, as one example, don’t have a clue who Drake is and they wouldn’t be there voting. And the same goes for Billions of people here on Earth. 

Here’s what Sunfire (John Kettler’s Blog Partner) has to say about it:  “For one, it wont be with the continued opression over us by the Cabal, the ET/ED’s …regardless of what is done here on the Surface, the ET/EDs have their own plans. For two, they have already lost, and there is absolutely nothing they can do to stop it. The ET/EDs wont let them whether people vote or not get their war to wipe out the population either. Best advice like I told (name removed), grab some popcorn and remove your self emotionally from this whole thing, don’t let your fear response be triggered and look at the whole thing like your watching a documentary. See how it all unfolds and go from there.”

Also, I’d like to direct your attention to Steve Beckow’s article entitled, “I’ve Placed My Bet” (here: http://the2012scenario.com/2012/06/ive-placed-my-bet/). Steve’s feelings on this subject completely mirror my own.

I have no feeling either way on Drake. I don’t feel he is a “good guy” and I don’t feel he is a “bad guy”. He’s just a guy. A guy I have no face to go with the name, and no hard evidence to show for any of his thinking. 

To be honest, I do feel inspired when I listen to him, because I feel like FINALLY someone is talking about what we need to do! Someone may be doing something! But I don’t know for sure if it’s all talk or if someone is actually doing something. 

It’s all good, though. It’s all good. 🙂

2 thoughts on “Drake… Who?

Leave a Reply

