My Introduction

I thought it might be a good idea to introduce myself – so here goes!

My name is Shannon. I live in Michigan, USA. 

I am divorced (10.5 years).

I have a 12-year-old daughter.

I am a Registered Nurse with specialization in Neonatology. (That means I take care of sick newborns and premature babies in the hospital).

I learned most of what I know about Spirituality through the study of Near Death Experiences.

I think UFO’s are real space craft and I hope they are here to help us. No, I think they are here to help us. I have never met an Extra-Terrestrial though.

I have a very good connection with my guides and/or my higher self. I can have conversations with him/her/it. (But they won’t tell me the Future – so I know better than to ask)(but I still do sometimes). That is who I endearingly call “Spirit”.

I think we are on the brink of Human Evolution.

That is all I can think of… on to the next post. 🙂

4 thoughts on “My Introduction

  1. You know Shannon; I have been knitting for babies in hospitals (and not) for well over 14 years now. I belong to a Yahoo Group that provides hand created articles to hospitals across the country, and around the globe at times. However; the economy has gotten to many and articles have slowed down like you wouldn’t believe. I began doing this to keep my mind off my husband’s illness.
    My knitting can be seen here if you would like to take a look:

    http://knittingeyesclosed.blogspot.com/

    Coincidently; when I was little I wanted to be a nurse. Life changed my course, but I did the majority of my ‘bread and butter’ work in a city hospital as a secretary.

    • Wonderful Yvonne! Yes, our babies all wear hats that were donated by women just like you who made them for us. I so greatly appreciate all of you and our parents do, too 🙂

Leave a Reply

