Latest Tolec Interview

Here is the latest information from Tolec (Andromeda Council).

He talks of the Biospheres which will be (he says) for our use in different forms.

I didn’t have time to listen to the whole thing yet – but listened to 37 minutes of it before work today. Now it is 3am and I am too tired to  listen tonight and will finish it tomorrow.

I do find what he says very interesting.

He said that the people who choose to experience more of 3D life will be transported via two different Biospheres (Big spaceships) to another planet (not yet named). He describes the planet they will be living on.

He says anyone who stays here on Earth WILL be transformed into a 4D human.

He says, it’s not a spiritual thing… it’s simply Evolution.

(P.S. That’s what I’ve been saying ;))(Please see my comment below)

2 thoughts on “Latest Tolec Interview

  1. In saying, “That’s what I’ve been saying”… I don’t mean to make it sound like I think I’m right. I don’t know if I’m right or wrong. I just feel that human evolution is about to take place.

    I also feel, though, that if you are a Higher Frequency Being, then you will be returned to that state. And so in that way it IS a spiritual thing. 😉

  2. Pingback: Keepers of the Garden: The New Earth « AngelicView

Leave a Reply

