Juicy!

I don’t watch TV.  Hardly ever. There are 5 tv’s in my house – only on when my daughter is watching.

Instead I go to You Tube and I find what Lilou Mace might call “Juicy” videos to watch instead. This one was one of those juicy ones.

Here is an elderly fellow who is wide awake, both about what is going on in the world and what is going on inside ourselves. I believe him to be very intelligent and at no time did my alarm bells go off that what he was saying was not the truth.

Up until about 30 minutes, he talks about the status of the world, who we are and what we are doing here.  I found his talk here to be very interesting, but nothing I haven’t heard before in one form or another.

At about the 30 minute mark he begins talking about what he thinks is going to happen in our immediate future. He says that the next six or seven months are crucial to deciding how our New World is going to be. At first it might sound as if his message is a bit on the side of a “fear” message, but if you follow it through you will see that it’s really not.

He – like a lot of us – can see that the people on Earth are not awakening. At the 48 minute mark he says that he believes we may be in for an ET intervention. He says that he has seen a space craft before and that just seeing the craft gave him such deep feelings of love and connected-ness. (Don’t quote me on that because I’m writing from memory here. But he said something to that effect).

So without further ado, here is the video for those who would like to watch.

5 thoughts on “Juicy!

  1. Hey,

    Would it be worth it for me to watch this? I might take the time if you think so.

    Who is Marcel Messing? Lightworker? Starseed? Guru?

    Looks like he could use some Rogaine.

  2. Totally up to you, Mike. He definitely has a unique take on what’s going on and seems very well educated and intelligent. But if you’re running low on time then by all means skip it. Don’t stress yourself over it.

    One thing I thought was very interesting that he said (and I’ve heard this before) is that right now we are way further ahead in “time” than we think we are… and we’re now just seeing the “echo” of what happened. Hard to understand but definitely an intriguing thought!

    I suppose I would classify him as a lightworker.

    That’s not nice 😉 (hee-hee)

  3. Alright, I’m gonna watch it. We’re farther ahead in time? Ever hear of Paris Tosen?

    He’s an incarnated stelan being of some kind and claims that he was once commander of a star ship, but lost his position for some reason.

    He has a website. Can’t remember what it is.

    But he said the exact same thing several months ago! He said with his powers of intuition and psychic abilities, he found out we’re living in the year 2016 or 2017 right now.

    Cool, huh?

Leave a Reply

