The Truth and Nothing But the Truth – So Help Me God!

I wonder, how do these words sit with you?

    Religion       Channeling     Tolec     Cobra     Steve Beckow     Zingdad

  Kauilapele     Mainstream News     NDE     David Wilcock     SaLuSa

      Drake     John Kettler     Project Camelot     Obama     Disclosure

Are we awakening?  Are we just confused?  What is the truth?  Who has it?  When will we find out what the truth really is?  When will the whole world know?  Does it really matter if we know the truth or not?  What difference will it make?  

Here’s my take:  I feel that we should look inside ourselves for the truth.  What the heck does that mean anyway?  Well, it’s what we “lightworkers” call “resonance”.   What resonates with you?  What feels right to you?  What feels right in your own heart?

What if what resonates with you is something or someone different than what resonates with me?  Is it possible that more than one reality could be true?  Should we argue about it if your truth and my truth don’t match up?  (No, of course not, in my opinion).

I want to know what you think.  What is true for you?  Who’s blog do you read or videos do you watch that resonate with you?

Please feel free to comment. ♥

    

3 thoughts on “The Truth and Nothing But the Truth – So Help Me God!

  1. I’ll tell ya who resonates with me. Other lightworkers, like you!
    Beckow has lost it.
    SaLuSa is canned.
    KP is cool.
    Wilcock is great.
    Zingdad is the best.
    Cobra is deep inside.
    Kettler is okay.
    Tolec-don’t know yet.
    Obama is one of us.
    NDEs are awesome.
    Drake is wordy.
    Mainstream news, channeling, religion-all crap.

  2. Pingback: My Truth: October 2012 (Part I) « AngelicView

Leave a Reply

